A Thrifty Mom Dental deal ends 4/15

Hurry today is the last day!

dental
Have you lost your job? Need a dental check up but cant afford it? Maybe just want an awesome white smile but don’t want to waste money on those box treatments?
We have 2 Thrifty Deals for you!
We were approached by Dr. Clark at All About You Dental Office about giving our readers a “Thrifty Mom” Dental deal. This is only good till 4/15 and spaces are filling fast.
Call – (208) 938-8228 ask for the “Thrifty Mom” Deal

Read more here

2 Responses

  1. I do not have a comment on this particular post, however I couldnt find a “Contact Me” so I thought Id write my question here. I love your site and will be visiting it frequently. I am wondering though what area of the country are you in. I have found on other blogs that their prices don’t match up to my stores prices, most likely because they are in a much farther part of the country then I am. Thanks for a great site! Look forward to hearing back from you.

  2. We live out side of Boise Idaho

Leave a Reply

