Announcement for all about – Zumba

Hillary has also informed us that there will be 2 free classes for any one to try Zumba!

On the following dates, place, and times. NOW EVERYONE CAN TRY

Tuesday, April 21, 2009 and Thursday April 23rd
Time:
8:30pm – 9:30pm
Location:
Pat Harris School of Dance
Street:
1225 Mckinney Street
City/Town:
Boise  83704

Make sure to bring your workout shoes with you in a bag. The shoes you wear on the street are not allowed on the dance floor.

Description from Zumba:
Zumba® fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away. Our goal is simple: We want you to want to work out, to love working out, to get hooked.
The routines feature interval training sessions where fast and slow rhythms, and resistance training are combined to tone and sculpt your body while burning fat. Add some Latin flavor and international zest into the mix and you’ve got Zumba®!

19 Responses

  1. Am I really the first one? Wahoo! I would LOVE to try this!

  2. I would love to try something new!!!

  3. Yea! I have heard this is awesome, pick me!!!

  4. I’d love to try this! My friends all LOVE it!

  5. Count me in, I love to work out!

  6. Just had a baby and NEED this. I’ve heard awesome things about Zumba! Where are these classes located? how do we get signed up if we don’t win?
    acp 389 at gmail.com

  7. They are in Boise, and an announcement will be made at the end of the giveaway – stay tuned

  8. This sounds fun! I hope I win. Thanks

  9. I would love to win this. I have always wanted to try it! Thanks for all your tips!

  10. I’ve been wanting to try this! Sounds so fun!

  11. I would love to win this, I heard so much about it… it sounds like fun.

  12. Would love to do something for me for once mother of 6 self employed with 2 other jobs and never a minute to for me! Thank you

  13. I’ve never heard of Zumba, but it sounds like a fun and great workout. Thanks for offering a chance to try it out. Love your thrifty deals!

  14. Sounds awesome! I have always loved to dance. I realize that while dancing, I’m burning calories while having a great time! I can’t run on the treadmill for 2 hrs…but I can dance for 2 hrs! (okay…maybe if I carb load the night before!)

  15. This sounds like fun! Thanks

  16. Wow sounds like a blast and boy do i need this!!!!

  17. I definitely need this. Do you know of any classes closer to Ontario, Payette, or this side of the TV.

  18. I’ve heard about these workouts and really want to try them…pick me!! 😉

  19. Whats the announcement?@?@?@

Leave a Reply

