My Thrifty Albertsons Deals

Before sale, or coupon these items would have cost me $239.83 plus tax

But I only paid $25.14

img_0304To check out this weeks Albertsons match ups click here.

Powerade .75 cents each

  • Promo buy 10 get 5 free
  • but I also had coupons for .75 cents off of 2  ( got them from Albertsons Gas station door display)
  • Final price .13 cents each

Kraft deluxe Mac & Cheese $2.50

  • Has a catalina offer good 4/3 & 4/26.
  • Buy 3 & get $2 catalina
  • Buy 4 & get $3 catalina
  • Buy 5 or more & get $4 catalina

Lipton Recipe dry soup mix $1

  • use .60 cents off 2 coupon from 4/5 unilever coupon insert

Good Seasons Dressing mix $1.00

  • buy 2 get $.75  Catalina
  • buy 3 get $1.50 Catalina
  • buy  4 + get $2.50 Catalina

Crystal light and 100 cal snack packs $2.50

  • Used $2 off coupon when you buy 1 crystal light and snack pack at same time ( found them in store next to item)
  • Final price $1.50 each

Breyers Ice cream $3

  • use .75 cents off one coupon from 4/5 unilever coupon insert

Kraft Philadelphis cream cheese $1.00

Kraft American singles $2.00

Hormel spiral sliced ham $1.88 a lb ( $19.83)  Will get back $20 with unilever rebate

Fresh beef round rump roast $1.88 a lb ( $9.51)

 

Then I got off 15% for my cool savings rewards ( before coupons), I  also got a $30.00 free meat credit for doing the buy $25.00 get $10 in meat free promo.  I paid with $54 in coupons and $25 in catalinas.  Total due was $25.14  Plus I will get back a $20 rebate for the ham.  Have I told you how much I love Albertsons?

 NOW THAT IS A THRIFTY DEAL!!!!

6 Responses

  1. wow wow wow
    i miss albertsons!
    i don’t think our local grocery store has these kinds of deals! (hyvee)
    everything that goes on sale seems to not match up with coupons or is store brand?

  2. I can’t wait to get this good! I wish we had Albertsons around here.

  3. How do you get the cool saving rewards? Also, how do i do the rebate?

  4. The cool saving was a promo they did ( ended today) for every $250.00 you spent they gave you a 5% off coupon you could save them and use them together…the best part was the $250.00 was before coupons. I did a post on the rebate…check for it on my site.

  5. The Powerade coupon I got at Jacksons says 1 coupon per purchase. Were you able to use more than one coupon? This sounds like a great deal. Sports drinks are so expensive and my kids love them.

  6. Helen,
    if it says one per purchase it means one per item per purchase….now if it says one per transaction you will only be able to use one at a time. The store has the right to refuse you, or allow you to use coupons how they wish…but this is how my stores do it. Hope that helps

Leave a Reply

