Feeds and emails fixed?

Well I need your help, Oh its Mattt – I have to start like I always do.
I think I have the email subscriptions fixed and
I think I have the RSS feed subscriptions fixed and updating…can any one check their email, and or RSS feed and tell me if there is new content there, and what the most recent post is that you see
Thanks

Matt

Ok I reset what time updates will be sent to 1pm -3pm. So let me know if by 3pm Mountain time if you have or have not received anything. And once this is all fixed I will adjust the time to durning the morning.

12 Responses

  1. Hi Matt!
    I just checked my e-mail and nothing from ATM since 4/6/09

  2. My most recent RSS content is the Q&A from 2 days ago.

  3. Nothing in my email. And on my blog it dosent show when you have a new entry!

  4. Hi I only subscribe to RSS feeds so I can help you out with that part. I noticed several feeds came in at once. The last one before this post was ‘My Thrifty Walgreens Deal’ for .71cents

  5. The last email I have is dated April 6.
    Thanks – good luck

  6. No new feeds were received by me. However, I subscribed near the time you were switching servers. I had a couple of emails from feedblitz before you changed servers, now I get none.

  7. I still have not gotten updates since the question about the Catalina on my google feed reader.

  8. No new feeds by me. Last update was 2 days ago.

  9. My feeds just came through…8 at one time. Yeah!

  10. I got an email with the new huggies post! 🙂

  11. I just noticed that your site was updated on my blog. It now tells me that you posted 2 hours ago instead of 2 days ago. I hope this helps. I’m glad to see it’s working. I love your blog because I live in Meridian. Yeah for locals!

  12. Love the look of the site! Beautiful! Still not getting any feeds… for a couple of days now! Missin you and had to come see if everything was OK!

Leave a Reply

