Jane Cosmetics as low as .39 cents

jane

 One my readers emailed me about this great deal:

  I wanted to let you know that Wal-greens (here in Iowa) has  all of their JANE cosmetics on clearance for $2.39. There were $2.00 off one coupons in the All You March Issue, which makes the makeup only .39 cents!!!! Some were originally priced $15.00!!!!
Thanks FourSistersInACottage

Here is great toothbrush deal: 

Yesterday I noticed a great money maker at walgreens. They had many Oral B crossaction toothbruches on clearance for $2. I bought 4 using 4 $1 couponss from the P&G 4/5 and got them each for $1. And will get $5 from the Easy Saver Rebate! I’m so excited, these is the first deal I found all by myself on the fly!!!  Thanks Candice

3 Responses

  1. These went on clearance in the panhandle a week ago as well. Yesterday I noticed a great MM at walgreens. They had many Oral B crossaction toothbruches on clearance for $2. I bought 4 using 4 $1 Qs from the P&G 4/5 and got them each for $1. And will get $5 from the ESR! I’m so excited, these is the first deal I found all by myself on the fly!!!

  2. I forgot to mention I found the toothbrushes on one of the endcaps of clearance items.

  3. What is the All You March Issue?

Leave a Reply

