Thanks for our FREE pizza Dominos

Earlier today I did a post on how to get a free medium pizza at Dominos.  The weird thing is, it only worked for some people.  I ordered mine this morning and, picked it up at 3 this afternoon.  I had called ahead to make sure the deal was going to work.  When I picked my pizza up they just handed it to me for FREE I did not even have to pay tax!!!  I asked them about the details of the Bailout deal, they said it only worked a few hours then they stopped it ( due to the high demand).  So I guess the early bird got the pizza today.  Thanks Dominos for a Thrift Deal!!!
4 Responses

  1. I ordered it at 9:00 this morning and it did not work…dang!

  2. we got ours too 🙂 Yippieee!
    Great blog!

  3. I ordered mine sometime around 8:30 and picked up at 6:45pm!

  4. I just came across this article regarding FREE Domino’s pizza. Perhaps this is why it didn’t work for everyone. It was a loophole. Woops.
    http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090402/ap_on_fe_st/odd_free_pizza

Leave a Reply

