30 min or less Meals

If you’re like me you love eating good food but hate the actual cooking process. Wouldn’t it be nice if we all had chefs to cook for us. Well you know that wouldn’t be “Thrifty”, to have a chef, it would be nice, just not thrifty. Well I love getting these recipes in my email. They are so fast, easy, and don’t take all those fancy ingredients. Do what I do, and use some of these recipes they send you. You will only receive Betty Crocker brand emails. Give it a try, click the logo above.

Worried about getting spam email? Read my Freebies 101 post here.

2 Responses

  1. I receive these emails and they do have great recipes!

  2. The other night I was stuck in a “What do I fix for dinner rut.” Nothing sounded good. I received one of these emails with a dinner recipe (Chicken Ranch Tacos). I tried it and my family loved it. It is a wonderful site!

Leave a Reply

