Giant Foods deals

Giant Food Deals 3/22 –
We are pleased to bring you Giant Foods, brought to you by loveabundle

*Green Giant Valley Fresh Steamers: 5 for $4.00Use $0.50/1 coupon, which will be doubled to $1.00FINAL PRICE: 5 for $3.00

*Welch’s Juice Cocktail – 64 oz carton: 2 for $5.00Use $1.00/2 coupon FINAL PRICE: 2 for $4.00

*Silk Light Chocolate Soymilk: $2.99Use $1.00/1 coupon FINAL PRICE: $1.99

*Sorrento Stringsters String Cheese: 2 for $6.00Use $1.00/1 coupon FINAL PRICE: 2 for $5.00

*Multi-Grain Cheerios: 2 for $5.00Use $1.00/1 coupon FINAL PRICE: 2 for $4.00

*Stride Gum: 3 for $2.00Use $2.00/3 single packs FINAL PRICE: FREE

*Pampers Jumbo Pack Diapers: $9.99Use $1.00/1 coupon FINAL PRICE: $8.99

*Kotex Pads 14-24 count: $2.49Use $1.00/1 coupon FINAL PRICE: $1.49

*Birds Eye Voila: $3.69Use Printable coupon $1.00/1 from Birds Eye FINAL PRICE: $2.69

Giant also has $1.00 double coupons in their circular this week. You can use up to 5 this week with you bonus card! Combine with (5) $1.00 coupons and you could save an extra $5.00 this week on groceries!
Don’t forget to check out Love a Bundle here

2 Responses

  1. Is this store local? I noticed you have a Safeway sale update too and I know they aren’t local. Why the shift? One of the reasons I have liked following your blog is because I know everything that is on it is something I can do.

  2. Johnson family,
    I will still be listing all the local deals that I find. I have not switched….just added more info for readers outside of Idaho. I have emails daily asking me to find deals for stores outside of my area. So I have grouped up with a few wonderful Ladys that will share the great deals from other areas. I feel like this will be a great addition to my site. Don’t worry all the Idaho deals will still be listed. Take care
    sarah

Leave a Reply

