Albertsons Thrifty deals

Before discount and coupons these items would have cost $69.73
I paid $1.87

Heinz Ketchup  select Varieties 32-36 oz. $2.00
– Buy $10 worth get $3 off instantly
Final Price= $1.40
TGIF Frozen snacks $2.50
– Buy $10 worth get $3 off instantly
Final price $1.75
Nabisco crackers 1.50 each
-used coupon for $1.00 off 2 ( taped to crackers at the store)
Final price $1 each
Mouse trap $2.49
-on clearance for .63 cents
-on clearance for $2.15
-used $1 off coupon from 3/1 P&G coupon insert
Final price 6 pack for $1.15  ( or .19 cents a bar)
I then Paid with $22 in catalina coupons from last week


3 Responses

  1. Uhg! What I would give to have an Albertson’s in NH

  2. Wow! You got some great deals!

  3. Lauren took the words right out of my mouth!

    I am a “loyal” fan of Heinz but can rarely catch a good deal on it!

    Once I wrote the company and they sent out .50/1 coupons but they have a 1 per household limit for life (I asked Customer Service if I could get them once per year and they said no!)

    Love to know someone is as “Shopper Savvy” as I…great deals!

    Lissa

Leave a Reply

