6 Bars of OLAY soap for $1.15

Normal price for these are $8.59 for a 6 pack
But I found them on clearance for $2.15
Plus I used a $1 off  soap pack coupon from the 3/1 P&G coupon insert
Final price for a 6 pack was $1.15

I found these at my local Caldwell store, in the back next to the stock door.  They have clearance racks with random items on them.  They also had 6 packs of zest on clearance for $1.35.  They had a lot of soap left! Thanks Albertsons for this THRIFTY price on soap!

Update  my friend just called me to let me know all the Olay is gone, and there are only a few zest left.  This was at the Caldwell store…..Make sure you check your  local store.
Leave a Reply

