Thrifty Steak Fries

Now that I have told you how to get Free McCormick Season All, I thought I would tell one of my favorite way to use it.  Take 3 potatoes, cut them into wedges.

Put them into a bowl, add 1 Table Spoon of oil.  Mix  well till coated, then sprinkle them with Season All, as little or as much as you would like.

Spread them on a baking sheet bake them at 350 degrees for 20 mins, turn wedges over and bake another 10-15 mins.
This is a great side dish, My kids love them!
6 Responses

  1. Those look yummy, and it sounds super easy. Thanks!

  2. I agree, looks yummy, and sounds easy!

    I love that you incorporate great recipes to use the good deals you are finding.

    Thanks for sharing your talents!

  3. Thanks so much for this! I just bought a 10lb bag of potatoes yesterday and looking for way to use them up. My kids will love these!!!!

  4. my hubs could put season all on everything!

  5. my hubs could put season all on everything!

  6. Great! We do this too with Lowrys seasoned salt. Very delicious!

Leave a Reply

