Diaper coupon at Walgreens

I have had A LOT of people ask me where I found the Walgreens diaper coupon.  I found this booklet back at the pharmacy at a table with all sorts of ads and papers on it.  They had a whole stack of them.  If you ask the pharmacy there is a good chance they will not know what you are talking about.  SO look at the photo on the left, it should look like this.  Hope you all find it! To find out how to get Walgreens diapers Jumbo pack this week for $2.50 a package, click here.

5 Responses

  1. I went to 3 different Walgreen’s before I could find anyone who knew what I was talking about!

    However, my perseverance paid off … I got 8 packs of diapers and used my catalinas from last week to pay for them … so paid nothing out of pocket! 🙂

  2. I just went back and asked the pharmacy for it. They came out and gave me a bunch of papers about transferring all my prescriptions to Walgreens and in the stack of papers was the book. Great savings. I can’t say no to $2.50 diapers. They are actually great diapers too!!!!

  3. K, Am I missing something here?
    I went to 2 different Walgreens, went straight to pharmacy, got the same booklet that you show on your website but there were no $2 off diaper coupons. I asked the workers who asked the manager. They had no idea what I was talking about. Just thought that I must mean catalina coupons.
    One manager said that you have to buy the diapers at regualar price, it spits out a catalina coupon for $2 off your next purchase.
    Any thoughts?

  4. Laura,
    I am sorry you are having trouble finding the coupon. The book you have might be a newer print than mine, maybe they have updated the coupon book? As for the catalina…..there is no catalina on this sale. It is just diapers 2 packs for 9$. I hope this helps, good luck
    sarah

  5. The book is for customers who transfer a new script to Walgreens, it would be included in your “welcome packet” and you may not get one unless you do….just an FYI

Leave a Reply

