$456 in coupons – ATM Giveaway

Time for another “ATM” Giveaway
(A Thrifty Mom Giveaway)

We are giving-a-way a total of $456 in coupons. 3 different chances to win. 3 prizes of $152 in coupons each. So do you want to win $152 in coupons? Please leave a separate comment for each entry on this post ONLY. There are 5 ways to enter:

  1. Leave me a comment telling me how you found my blog
  2. Sign up to subscribe to our daily emails or feed
    Subscribe
    then leave me a comment HERE ON THIS POST telling me you just subscribed.
  3. Grab my button and ad it to your blog, then leave me a comment with the link to your blog.
    https://i2.wp.com/i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu140/athriftymom/bannersarah1.jpg
    Copying the code to your site

  4. Post about my ATM giveaway on Twitter, Follow us on Twitter
    then leave me a comment HERE ON THIS POST with the link.
  5. Post about my ATM giveaway on your own blog, then leave me a comment HERE ON THIS POST with the link
Do each of these and you can enter up to 5 times! Good Luck
Rules: This giveaway will end March 23, 2009 at 10pm. In order to win, you must provide your name, Anonymous comments will be deleted. I will be notifying the winner by email, and in a post on my blog. The winner will be chosen at random. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to me with their name and address. (and no your email will not be sent to be used to send spam to by us or anyone else, I hate spam as much as the next)If this information is not received within 48 hours a new winner will be chosen.

220 Responses

  1. I found your blog from the article in newspaper

  2. i found this blog from my sister we are partners in crime when it comes to coupons

  3. i posted the link to my blog my blog site is http://jandjthomas.blogspot.com/

  4. I found your site through a facebook friend of mine, Sara.

    amynbrian00@hotmail.com

  5. am i the first??? Sign me up!!! I found your blog through money saving mom…now im hooked!!!

  6. I heard about this contest on Twitter.

  7. Hi, I found your blog on here through another blogger…coupongeek! Thanks for the chance to win some great coupons! God Bless!

  8. What a great give away! I posted on Twitter and my blog. Sweet deal. A friend found your blog and sent it to me.

  9. I just signed up to get emails from you! Thanks for all you do.

  10. My sister introduced me to your site. And I LOVE it!
    Bridgett Bullard

  11. Woo Hoo! I jsut signed up for your e-mails. I can’t wait until I start getting them.
    Bridgett Bullard

  12. Hey Sarah! I have to say that besides you and Matt I was the fist follower! I found your blog when you announced it on facebook and I am so proud of how big it has become! I knew you before you were “famous” hehe!

  13. Found you through my friend, So Sara.

  14. its me again! I just posted about your giveaway on my blog. It is http://www.claytonsmithandfamily.blogspot.com

  15. Ok, one more time! I haven’t entered one of your giveaways yet, so this is my first! I put your button on my side bar. It is http://www.claytonsmithandfamily.blogspot.com

  16. Ok, one more time! I haven’t entered one of your giveaways yet, so this is my first! I put your button on my side bar. It is http://www.claytonsmithandfamily.blogspot.com

  17. I happened upon your blog through my old roomates blog.

  18. love your blog! found you on moneysavingmom.com

  19. I forgot to leave my name on my last comment!! but i found your site through money saving mom… How can I add your button to my Blog??

    jessica z

    jess_zam (at) hotmail (dot)com

  20. I found out about you through an online article from the newspaper when you were featured there…and I’m so glad I did! 😀

    ps. I ran into another “Thrifty Mom”-er at Albertsons! I love spotting those black coupon binders! ha ha!

  21. I would love a chance to win extra coupons! I love your site, you have made the coupon world seem so simple. I love it!

  22. YEAH! I love your page,I check it several times a day. I found out about your page from a fellow couponer while attending a coupon class. You are so inspiring. Thanks

  23. found you from a friend. love your blog.

  24. It’s me again, I just signed up to receive your e-mails. I’m very excited to get these. Thanks again foe everything you do. I’m keeping my fingers crossed. Good Luck to everyone 🙂

  25. Hi I found your site through my friend Kat’s blog. Thanks for all the great information!

  26. Your blog is linked to my blog! Thanks!!

  27. Our dear friend Linda sent me your email about starting the blog. I am so enjoying the money I have saved thanks to what I have learned from you!! Today I got $130 worth of groceries for $9.01.

  28. Found your facebook group, now I follow your blog every day!
    Jenissa Seeley

  29. Woohoo extra coupons! I’m a newbie mega-couponer. Made my first foray into the Drugstore Game yesterday at CVS. The cashier was a DREAM. I bought about $150 worth of stuff for less than $50 and won’t need toothpaste or body lotion for at least a year now. Guess buying 5 extra Sunday papers was worth it!

  30. I found out about your site through our newspaper.

  31. I found your blog through a button on another coupon blog (but I don’t remember which one!). I love how organized your posts are compared so some other coupon bloggers.

  32. I found your blog through “A Lylah Blog”s post about this giveaway.

  33. I think I found you through a link from another blog. I just became a frugal couponing mom and I have to say your site is one of my favorites.

  34. I found you in the Statesman. Thanks for all your hard work to help us save money 🙂

  35. I’m seriously hoping 3 times a charm 🙂 I just added your ‘button’ to my page. Come check it out.
    shemnang.blogspot.com
    I’m clicking my heels together while reciting “I hope I win, I hope I win, I hope I win.”

  36. Hi my Name is Emily! I love your blog and found it through an article online, though I can’t remember exactly where the article came from. It was about couponing, though. Hope I win!

  37. Found your blog from the Statesman article.

  38. I signed up for daily email feed! I love it too!

  39. I found your blog through Money Saving Mom!

  40. I am subscribed for your e-mails.

  41. I found your blog through Facebook.

  42. I also found your blog through Money Saving Mom. I am soo thankful that I did. You are great for all the work you do!! Thanks, Carrie B

  43. I also found your blog through Money Saving Mom. I am soo thankful that I did. You are great for all the work you do!! Thanks, Carrie B

  44. Hi! I found your blog when you sent me an email. =)

  45. Ann Smith – I found your blog on The Freebie Blogger and also from a friend of a friend. Love to coupon and save money!

    annsmith@thebluezone.net

  46. saw your link on the freebie blogger. glad to have found you!

  47. I subscribed to your blog. I love it! I live in California and I have lowered my weekly grocery bill from $100 to $70 in just the few weeks that I’ve started following your advice. I’m hoping after I get a good collection of coupons I can see that number get down to $50. Thanks!

  48. I found your blog off of your comment on Frugal Living NW about the Albertsons doubles. Thank goodness for you guys, I was about to throw away my paper! I live in eastern Washington and double coupons are very rare!

  49. I found you through a friend’s blog.

  50. I found your blog through Money Saving Mom. Please let the give-away gods be smiling on me today!! 🙂

    karen.hickland at gmail dot com

  51. I found your blog through Money Saving Mom and now I read your EVERYDAY! It’s awesome and inspires me to save more and more!

  52. I found you through one of the frugal blogs, (maybe Money Saving Mom)I can’t remember for sure. Love it. I really like all of your Albertson’s posts as I have been considering shopping there, too.

  53. I am a subscriber!

    ctodds1216 at gmail dot com

  54. I want to win this! I love coupons, it is just like winning money. I found you from another blog and have been following ever sense. You do a great job. I really liked your thoughts on the birthday cake today. I actually feel like I give my kids more now that I coupon. All the extras I never bought before I get free or nearly free and can give them more. We are going to start a mommy store so I can let them earn all the great stuff I get.

  55. I found you through Money Saving Mom when you posted about the Albertson’s biscuts! I’ve been here everyday since!

  56. I also subscribe via RSS!

  57. Krazy Coupon Lady directed me. By the way, the strawberries ended up being free so that worked for me!! 🙂 But, trust me, no more buying anything without a coupon! My husband is learning that fast! 🙂

  58. I found your blog through Freebie Blogger. I would love to get these coupons since our local newspaper I subscribe to doesn’t put coupon inserts in.

  59. I found you on The Freebie Blog. I am new to couponing and everyone says the first step is gathering coupons. This would be a great addition.

  60. Found you through your link on Freebie Blogger!

  61. Found you through A Coupon Geek. What a great giveaway!

  62. Just tweeted it on Twitter and now I’m following you. 🙂

    http://twitter.com/denisermt

  63. Just tweeted it on Twitter and now I’m following you. 🙂

    http://twitter.com/denisermt

  64. I found your blog from the freebie blogger.

  65. I heard about your blog from a friend. I visit almost everyday!

  66. My mom forwarded an email with your link in it. LOVE it! I have be couponing for a couple months now and LOVE all my savings. I only have Albertsons to shop at so it’s been very helpful reading your deals since you also shop at Albertson’s.

  67. My mom forwarded an email with your link in it. LOVE it! I have be couponing for a couple months now and LOVE all my savings. I only have Albertsons to shop at so it’s been very helpful reading your deals since you also shop at Albertson’s.

  68. I added your button to my blog.
    Plus I’m telling all my friends to visit your site. Very helpful information.
    Thanks,
    Lindsay

  69. I don’t remember how I found your blog! Probably from another couponing blog like centsofsavings. Anyway, my coupon blog is:
    http://www.couponsareconfusing.blogspot.com
    It’s definitely not as great as yours but allows me to keep track of my stuff.

  70. I was so lucky to meet you at the store this week! I love your blog! Thanks for all the great tips and leads on savings.

  71. I had already put a link on my blog to share your blog.

    http://jbdayley.blogspot.com/

  72. I found your blog through common sense with money.

  73. Your button in on my blog!!

  74. I was trying to figure out how to organize my coupons and your web site was recommended.

  75. I blogged about your giveaway!!

  76. I have known about a lot of different coupon blogs, but hadn’t ever come across yours until the Idaho Statesman story. Thanks for being so thrifty and helping us other moms out!

  77. I found your site through the Statesman Article and subscribe! Love it!

  78. I found your blog through frugallivingnw.com blog. Thank you for this opportunity!
    Bonnie Lackey
    belleitaly@hotmail.com

  79. I found your blog through the Idaho Statesman a couple of weeks ago…debra

  80. I found your blog through the Idaho Statesman a couple of weeks ago…debra

  81. Hi, I found your blog from Moneysavingmom’s blog!

  82. I found your blog on moneysavingmom.com! Jackie

  83. I found your blog through the Carnival Blog. survey48(at)hotmail(dot)com

  84. I’m a subscriber via email. survey48(at)hotmail(dot)com

  85. I found this from Money Saving Mom’s blog. Oh to win that many coupos!!!!
    thebovees49091 at yahoo dot com

  86. I found this from Money Saving Mom’s blog. Oh to win that many coupos!!!!
    thebovees49091 at yahoo dot com

  87. Coupons, yea! I followed a link from MoneySavingMom’s blog. Fun!

    tr_list1 at yahoo dot com

  88. Hi! I found it from the moneysavingmom.com website.
    Hope i win!
    Thanks!
    Melissa

  89. Oops, got excited and completed the wrong email. Hope this doesn’t disqualify me, not trying to enter twice! But, came here from MoneySavingMom site. email is: tr_list1 at sbcglobal.net

  90. I found you through monesavingmom. Fun giveaway! =)

    susanheindel at hotmail dot com

  91. I found your blog through a friend e-mail.

  92. My sister told me you had a site and then I found it through cravingagooddeal.blogspot.com

    sign me up for the givewaway

    j_fowler21@yahoo.com

  93. Found your blog via the freebies post on Money Saving Mom!

  94. Also, just subscribed to your posts via Atom!

  95. I found your blog from the newspaper. I was reading the article about my friend from Krazycouponlady…you were in the same article! I’m new to this and could use all the coupons I can get. Thanks for all the info!!

  96. I found your blog at moneysavingmom.com.

    ruthkerri (at)yahoo (dot)com

  97. I just subscribed!

    ruthkerri (at) yahoo (dot) com

  98. I found your blog on Money Saving Mom’s giveaway post.

  99. I just love your blog and all of your money saving tips.

  100. I found your blog moneysavingmom.com 😉

  101. I found you through Money Saving Mom.
    Thanks for the opportunity!

  102. from money saving mom

    misbehavincgl@yahoo.com

  103. I found you blog through Money Saving Mom. I love coming here to get good ideas for shopping at Albertsons!

    Aimee Gordon
    agordon@clearwire.net

  104. I found you blog on the Giveaways Galore post at Money Saving Mom … I’ve since added my giveaway ($10 Starbucks Card).

  105. I’m now a subscriber. 🙂

  106. I found your blog through moneysavingsmom.com

    TabithaJ22@comcast.net

  107. I grabbed your button here: http://myreasonstoblog.blogspot.com/

  108. I grabbed your button here: http://myreasonstoblog.blogspot.com/

  109. I tweeted your giveaway here: https://twitter.com/allpurple

  110. Found you on Momey Saving Mom.

    mdlangmead@comcast.net

  111. My sister in law told me about Money Saving Mom and I found your link on that site.

  112. I could really use the coupons. I missed the papers lately as I went
    home (my mom was sick) now I need to restock the pantry for seven of us and I have very few coupons. Feel for me and pick me. Jenna sweetie_n_tampa@yahoo.com

  113. i found you via the mr linky at money saving mom

  114. i also just subscribed via rss (which by the way, your newsgator button in the right sidebar isn’t working so you might want to fix that)

  115. Wow 117 already have commented. Sarah you are FAMOUS!! Thanks for all the help!! ~Sheree

  116. I found your blog from Money Saving Mom. Thanks for an awesome giveaway!!!

  117. I forgot to leave my email from earlier. I’m Kristyn A. and my email is allen.family@hotmail.com

  118. Sarah, I love your blog!! I found it through the article in the Idaho Statesman…I check your blog 2 or 3 times a day. Thanks for sharing your “talent” with us…I would love to win the coupons, and I have grabbed a button for my blog.
    Thanks Tara
    ksuchaput@yahoo.com

  119. I found your blog through MoneySavingMom. I love your blog! I also read the article in the Statesman.

  120. I found your blog on Money Saving Mom. I will definitely be checking it out in the future!
    Amanda (davidandamandaboots@yahoo.com)

  121. I found you through MoneySavingMom.com.

    I’m enjoying your blog and thanks for offering the give away.

    Tammy
    kmwcdw@bellsouth.net

  122. I found your blog through Money saving mom. Thanks for a great giveaway

  123. I found your blog on Money Saving Mom. Great blog! I would love to win the coupons. Email: princessm6874@yahoo.com

  124. I found your blog through biblical womanhood.
    Chris
    ccgreene@bellsouth.net

  125. I found your blog through Money Saving Mom–I’d love to win so many coupons!

  126. I found your blog through moneysavingmom. I would love to win these!
    mandalyn927@yahoo.com

  127. I also found your blog through money saving mom. Love coupons!
    lblawrence00@gmail.com

  128. I found you through the Lylah Blog @ http://www.lylahledner.blogspot.com/

  129. I just subscribed! I also found you at Lylah Blog lylahledner.blogspot.com. Thanks!

  130. I found you from moneysavingmom.com
    Thanks for the opportunity to win.

  131. Found your link through Money Saving Mom.

  132. I found your blog on money saving moms blog. 🙂

  133. I found your blog through an article in the Philadelphia Daily News.

    meeshanj at hotmail dot com

  134. I found your blog from the Idaho Statesman piece.

    Cynthia Davis

  135. I would love these as I am sure everyone would. If I do not win, how do you get these normally???
    purduejones@email.com

  136. I just joined your daily emails thing yesterday (it was actually much easier then leaving a comment on a blog:):), and I have already received my first email. Thank You!!!!

    Cynthia Davis

  137. I found you through Money Saving Mom.

  138. I found you through Kelly’s Korner.

  139. Ginger
    I found you on Moneysavingmom.com:) Thanks! ginger gsnap1979@gmail.com

  140. I subscribed to your blog on Google Reader.

  141. I also added your button to my blog:
    http://www.craftychristina.blogspot.com

  142. Hi! I found your site via clicking through Money Saving Mom’s site.

    Rhonda
    rgbarron01 at yahoo dot com

  143. Found you through moneysavingmom

    Thanks for the give-away, I am addicted to coupons!

    jen dot burden at sbcglobal dot net

  144. I found you from Moneysavingmom.com

    Thanks!

    Steph

  145. I’m new to couponing, so this would be a great help!

  146. I found your site through goodorfreedeals.com. Been looking at your site for about 10 minutes and I love it!

  147. I found your sight on money saving mom.

  148. I subscribed! Thanks!! 🙂

  149. I found you through Money Saving Mom!

  150. Check out http://twitter.com/athrifty… for a chance to win $456 in coupons!!!! What an awesome site! ~Steph

  151. I also subscribed to receive e-mails/posts through Twitter. Thanks!

  152. I found your blog through the article in the Idaho Statesman on 3/7/09. Thanks!

  153. I found your blog through Money Saving Mom. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Kristen.Lee17@gmail.com

  154. I found your blog on other blog that I love to check out for good coupons to print out to stock up for my home pantry. I am now addicting to check your blog frequent and keep up good work!!

  155. I found your blog through Money Saving Mom. I really enjoy it!

  156. Found your blog thru a friend of mine!

    kings.3@comcast.net

    Thanks!!

  157. Your button is on my blog!

    Thanks!!

    kings.3@comcast.net

  158. I found your blog on Faithful Provisions.

  159. Subscribed to e-mail. Thanks!

  160. I found your blog from thethriftymama.com

  161. I found you through couponsareconfusing blogspot. I follow you everyday. Thanks!

  162. I found you through the Statesman article. I subscribed to your email last week. Love all of the information.

    Thanks

    Tracy

  163. I found your blog while researching how to use coupons. This last week has been very enlightening. I’m on my way to saving $$$$. Thank you.

  164. I love your blog! I found it through browsing the internet one day! Thanks for being so awesome!

  165. Your blog is the BEST! I found it through looking at another $$ saver blog! Thanks for your work! I have already saved a bunch!

  166. I am officially a subscriber…love your blog!

  167. I found your blog on another couponing moms blog! I LOVE IT!

  168. I met you in the check out lane at Albertsons. You gave me the website!

    Thanks!

  169. I met you in the check out lane at Albertsons. You gave me the website!

    Thanks!

  170. Alrighty, I just subscribed! I’m so excited!!!

  171. And I just added a link! Great giveaway! Thanks!

  172. I posted your grab button to my blog…it is privacy blocked so I sent you an email invite to view it! up to 3 entries…still going…

  173. I posted your grab button to my blog…it is privacy blocked so I sent you an email invite to view it! up to 3 entries…still going…

  174. I just subscribed!

  175. I just subscribed!

  176. I posted your button on my blog…but it is private

    http://www.daviesfamilyandcompany.blogspot.com

    and…I can’t add any more readers!!!!! I hope this will still be ok as an entry!

  177. Hi, I just subscribed to your blog and rss feed. I love all of your tips.Thanks

  178. I found your blog through a friend who e-mails me about deals.

    Deborah Austin

    dfreeman300@hotmail.com

  179. I found your website through an article in my local paper.

  180. I just subscribed via e-mail to your blog! hooray!!!

  181. I put the link to your website under websites I like on my blog.

    Deborah Austin

    dfreeman300@hotmail.com

  182. Entry #1- Just signed up for e-mail!

    Awesome site!

  183. Entry #2 – Found your site through the Taste Of Home website, Community posts.

  184. Found your site through a friend’s xanga site! I’m now visiting your site in awe each day!!! I live in the middle of NO WHERE!!! We only have a Wal-Mart and Walgreens. I’ve always loved clipping coupons, but just don’t have many place to shop around at, here in LA. I’m going to attempt to get my first great deal today at Walgreens. So excited!

  185. I subscribed to your emails. Thanks!

  186. I found you through Money Saving Mom.

  187. I love your emails. I even let all the women at the couponing class I taught onm Wednesday know about your site!! Keep up the good work

  188. To be honest, I don’t know HOW I found your blog. I’m always surfing couponing sites and clicking on links! I do like your blog, though!

    Andrea
    charles442@gmail.com

  189. I came across your blog on you tube. I enjoy it a lot. Thanks

  190. Found you through Money Saving Mom! Love all the tips!!

  191. First entry for me- I would love to win these coupons!! Found ATM through Money Saving Mom’s site and I can’t decide which is best. Keep up the great work on finding the best deals!

  192. Second contest entry for me: I just subscribed to your blog.

  193. Third entry to contest-you can see your button on my blog at http://mamasandmoney.blogspot.com/

  194. lOVE YOUR BLOG! YOUR MY MENTOR!! LOL

  195. lOVE YOUR BLOG! YOUR MY MENTOR!! LOL

  196. I found your site from one of the other coupon blogs I follow. I would be so excited to get these coupons. I am just getting started and need a bigger stash 🙂

  197. Another entry for me I just subscribed to the site on Google Reader.

  198. I found ATM on money saving mom… and am glad I did! slightlyfrustrated@hotmail.com

  199. I subscribed!!! slightlyfrustrated@hotmail.com

  200. 1st entry, I found your blog through another couponer’s blog.

  201. I saw your post on Money Saving mom

  202. My mother introduced me to your blog since I LOVE to be thrifty!

  203. i found you from a friend, love it

  204. I linked to you from hooked on Savings

  205. I found your blog from the right up in the Idaho Statesman that my mom sent me.

    angieyoung.1@juno.com

  206. Found your blog through a link on another “money saving” blog (can’t remember which one).

  207. I found your blog from the newspaper story. I love it!! lurogers@yahoo.com

  208. I found your blog in the Star Ledger

  209. I found your blog in the Star Ledger

  210. I found your blog from a friend of mine, Jo.

  211. I found your blog from a friend of mine, Jo.

  212. I found your blog threw http://WWW.moneysavingmom.com

  213. Can’ remember how I found it but I love it! klkrn@aol.com

  214. I subscribe to your blog.

  215. I subscribe! thegoodnewsfarm at yahoo.com

  216. I subscribe! thegoodnewsfarm at yahoo.com

  217. I added your button to my blog!!! =)

    http://queenofsavinggreen.blogspot.com/

    jessica z

    jess_zam at hotmail dot com

Leave a Reply

