Albertsons double match ups

Here are a few match ups for the coupon doubles, I will list more tomorrow after I go shopping, and know what the prices are in the store.
10 for $10 items or ($1.00 each)
Land O Lakes Fresh Buttery Taste Spread 15 oz tub $1.00
-Final price .45 cents
With coupon double it will be FREE
Renuzit Solid Air Freshener $1.00
-use .55 cent off of 3 coupon from 2/22 smart source coupon insert
-Final Price .82 cents (when you buy 3)
With coupon double .63 cents each when you buy 3
BirdsEye Steamfresh frozen vegetables 10-12 oz. 1.00
-use $1off 3 coupon from the3/1 Red Plum
-Final price .66 cents when you buy 3
 With coupon double .34 cents when you buy 3
KRAFT sale, spend $25 on participating products ( before tax and coupons) and get $10 off instantly

Please look at you ad to see all the items that are in this sale , I will just list the ones that have coupons to match up with the sale.

2 for $5 items $2.50 each ( after $10 discount $1.50 each)

Oreo Cakesters 12 oz
-use $1 off 2 coupon printable here
-Final Price $1.00 each
With coupon double .50 cents each

South Beach diet bars
-use $1 off coupon from the 2/8 smart source coupon insert
-Final price .50 cents
With coupon double FREE

Planters Mr. Peanut Big Bars
-use .75 cents off of 1 coupon from the 2/25 Smart source coupon insert
-Final price .75 cents
With coupon double FREE

Nabisco snack crackers
-use $1.00 off 2 coupon from 3/15 Smart Source

-Final Price $1.00 each
With coupon double .50 cents each

2 for $6 items $3.00 each ( after $10 discount $1.80 each)

Crystal Light On the Go packages
-use $1.00 of 2 printable here and here
-Final price $1.30 when you buy 2
With coupon double .80 cents each

Crystal Light Drink mix
-use $1.00 off 3 coupon printable here and here
-Final Price $1.30 when you buy 2
With coupon double .80 cents each

Jell-o refrigerated ready serve
-use .60 cent coupon printable here
-Final Price $1.20
With coupon double .60 cents each

Kraft Bagel-fuls 10 oz
-use $1.00 off coupon printable here
-Final Price .80 cents
With coupon double FREE

Nabisco 100 cal snack packs
-use $1.00 off 2 coupon printable here
OR use .75 cents off of 1 coupon from the 2/25 Smart source coupon insert
-Final price $1.30 each
With coupon double Free or  30 cents
8 Responses

  1. Sarah-
    At least at my Jewel (Albertson’s affiliate), the 25/10 deals are calculated at the regular price, not the sale price.

  2. I wanted to let you know that my checker at Albies (in Meridian at Cherry and 10 Mile) told me that I can stack my 5% Cool Savings up to four. So that would be 20% off the entire bill!

  3. I noticed Garnier Fructis was on sale at Albertsons for $2.99. Can I use the Walgreens instant coupon for $2.50 and double a $1/1 to make a dollar overage? Will they take the $2.50 at Albertsons?

  4. I just found the doublers!! Woo hoo … one of your followers made a comment that helped … the ad is in the paper itself and not an insert! 🙂

  5. My neighbor here in Meridian ID who works in Albertsons media dept told me that there will be more DOUBLE coupons for Alberstons here in Wed, 3/18/2009. A peeny saved is more than a penny earned because if you had to earn it, Uncle Sam got his cut before you got it!

  6. I That would be great! I hope so

  7. I am looking for the coupon for the bird’s eye frozen vegetables…I have looked in the 3/1 Red Plum 3 times..am I missing it or did you make a mistake? Thanks for all your help!

  8. Besty,
    I had readers all over the U.S. this coupon was not in my paper but it was in many others….the red plum and other inserts vary in areas. I listed it in so those areas could use it….hope that helps. SOrry for any confusions.

Leave a Reply

