Free Buddies Soap

Johnson and Johnson makes these fun little soaps called Buddies.  My kids love them, we had to switch to these because they kept pouring the whole bottle of liquid soap out every time they took a bath. You can find them for about .95 cents to a $1.  I found these at Kmart, but I know they also have them at Walmart in the baby section.  I have heard they carry them at Target but have not been able to find them there. I just wanted to let you know that there are printable coupons that make these FREE.  

You can print them from here, here, and here. 
 You should be able to print them each twice, you do this by hitting you back browser button a few times after the first coupon prints.  After you  print it twice it will tell you your limit has been reached.  
7 Responses

  1. I LOVE these, so I’m so excited about this deal. I’ve usually bought these at Walmart before but I’m just getting into couponing. I printed off as many as it would allow me to and plan to use them, probably at the Walmart in Caldwell. Do they ever give shoppers problems for trying to redeem multiple coupons in the same order (meaning I’m buying 10 and have 10 coupons)?

    Thanks, I LOVE the blog!

  2. I tried to print from each of the here sites and none of them would work, I’ve been printing out your other coupons with no problems. What am I doing wrong? Help 🙂

  3. Loving Deals,
    You should be able to buy as many as you want, but remember they only have a certain number on hand. Try to buy a few at a time and not clear the shelf (PLEASE). You have a few weeks to use this coupon before it expires. I have not had any trouble using mine in the past but I try to buy in small groups.

  4. Michele,
    This file came from IE so make sure you are in Internet Explorer when trying to print it? Printing is always a bit tricky, I hope this helps.
    sarah

  5. There is a trick to printing them…depending on what internet provider your using. I found a tip (that works AMAZING ) here:

    http://thefreebieblogger.com/trouble-printing-coupons/

    The only thing is that if you can’t get “wi or vi” to work “wg” will work to (that is what I have to change mine too!)

  6. I found these at Fred Meyer for just over $1 (so did not buy them).

    I couldn’t find them at Walmart, but after re-reading your post, I think I may have been looking in the wrong place, so I will try again. 🙂

    I also looked at Target and like you, did not find them there.

  7. I live in California and I love your blog! We have different grocery stores but I have found your posts for Walgreens and other deals to be awesome! Fortuantely, nobody else seems to know about the great Walgreens deals and everything is generally in stock when I go. I picked up the soaps today at Target for free! Thanks!
    Kristyn

Leave a Reply

