The ATM Give Away WINNERS are…

ATM GIVE AWAY!
See who won. Next time may be you!

Another give away ends, but this time with 3 winners!
We gave away 3 sets of coupons inserts, each one has $158 in coupons. Our random numbers came up as follows:

Random Integer Generator
Here are your random numbers:

112 – 84 – 40

Timestamp: 2009-03-11 04:19:12 UTC

#40 Jingle said… I think I originally found you through a giveaway blog, but now I subscribe. March 9, 2009 8:02 AM

#84 Amber said… I found your blog through someone in my ward and now I am hooked. Thanks for all the money saving tips you give us. I hope I win the coupons I can never have enough March 9, 2009 7:11 PM

#112 Ted and Syd said… Hey Sarah…ran into you at the reunion. Now we are Facebook friends…I am really enjoying all the great info! March 10, 2009 3:26 PM

The winners will have 48 hours to respond to me with their name and address. (and no your email will not be sent to be used to send spam to, by us or anyone else, I hate spam as much as the next) If this information is not received within 48 hours a new winner will be chosen.

Leave a Reply

