Who wants $328 in Coupons….. Giveaway!

It is time for another ATM ( A Thrifty Mom) giveaway!
This week I am giving away 6 coupon inserts from this Sundays paper.
2 smart source, 2 Red Plum and 2 P&G

So do you want to win $328 in coupons? Please leave a separate comment for each entry. There are 5 ways to enter:
  1. Leave me a comment telling me how you found my blog
  2. Sign up to subscribe to our daily emails or feed
    Subscribe
    then leave me a comment telling me you just subscribed.
  3. Grab my button and ad it to your blog, then leave me a comment with the link to your blog.
    https://i2.wp.com/i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu140/athriftymom/bannersarah1.jpg
    Copying the code to your site

  4. Post about my ATM giveaway on Twitter, Follow us on Twitter
    then leave me a comment with the link.
  5. Post about my ATM giveaway on your own blog, then leave me a comment with the link
Do each of these and you can enter up to 6 times! Good Luck
Rules: This giveaway will end March 7, 2009 at 10pm. In order to win, you must provide your name, Anonymous comments will be deleted. I will be notifying the winner by email, and in a post on my blog. The winner will be chosen at random. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to me with their name and address. (and no your email will not be sent to be used to send spam to by us or anyone else, I hate spam as much as the next)If this information is not received within 48 hours a new winner will be chosen.

129 Responses

  1. I did copy your website to my blog. You can get to my blog at http://www.familysamson.blogspot.com

  2. Pick me! I could always use extra coupons. I found you from another blog.

  3. I posted your button on my blog.

    I can be found at: http://writebrain.livejournal.com

  4. And I posted about your giveaway on Twitter. Which was a much more useful comment than my usual on there… LOL

    http://twitter.com/cbrodrick

  5. I can’t tell if my name is linked to the posts I put up. I think it says “writebrain.” But anyway, my name is Cindy.

    And I am trying to remember how I found your blog. It was kind of recently, the past few weeks. I am sure I found it linked from another mom/moneysaving blog like “Money Saving Mom” or “Chief Financial Officer.” I actually don’t remember, I just know once I read yours, I had to sign up on Google Reader!

  6. I found your blog from The Freebie Blogger! Thank you for all the useful information! I can be found at http://steatest.blogspot.com/

    I also posted your button to my blog.

  7. I found your blog by googling it. I absolutely love your blog.

  8. I just subscribed too. Thanks for all your help in starting me with couponing.

  9. hi,
    i just subscribed. i seen your story on the news.
    you do a great job. keep up the good work

  10. Hey my name is Kim B. and I found your blog through the “wantitall4free” blog. I’m new to all this coupon business and I am loving it! I recently subscribed to my local paper and was really disappointed to not recieve any manufacturer inserts, so I’d love to win your give away!

  11. I found you from A money saving mom blog! – Lindsey

  12. I just found your blog through a friend. You have some great money saving tips. Valerie C.

  13. I can never have too many coupons!!

  14. I’m new to your blog I found it over on The Thrifty Mama….
    I just added you to my iGogle page! Looking forward to reading your post! Hope I win!!!!

    Grace and Peace,
    Vicki in GA
    camkimom@gmail.com

  15. I love your blog! Thanks for all the work you do to put deal scenarios together.
    I’m pretty sure i first found you via a link from Hip2Save, but it may have been through Keeping the Kingdom First’s $5 CVS Challenge. I bookmarked you and have been visting ever since.

    Thanks for the fun chance to get some coupons!! –Pami
    pamigreen (at) gmail (dot) com

  16. Love your blog!

  17. I love your blog! I found you from the Roller’s Blog. I am hoping to start using coupons like you. I just need to subscribe to the sunday paper to get the good coupons.

    My blog is http://ariannamarie.blogspot.com

    It’s about my daughter, Arianna, who wa born with a CHD. I heard that your a heart mom too. It’s a rough job but we are so blessed to have it. 🙂

    Our blog is private so you can view it if you email me your address. My email is nessa1880@yahoo.com

    Thanks again for all your helpful tips!

    Vanessa

  18. I found your blog via a comment on krazycouponlady.blogspot.com

    Also saw you on the news tonight. Congrats!

  19. I love saving money as much as the next person. I would love to win! I found your blog after watching the spot on Channel 2 news at 10. I also have added the feed and button to my blog phelpsfamilyfun.blogspot.com

    Thanks!

    Charissa Phelps
    ckprn@hotmail.com

  20. I found your blog from another money saving blog! 🙂

  21. I would love to win these coupons… thanks for the chance.

  22. Found your blog by Google. I subscribed to the feed and put your button on my blog. Love coupons!

  23. I found your blog through another blog about 2 months ago!

    I have been a subscriber from then on!

    I posted your giveaway on my blog.
    mommyliciousblog.blogspot.com

    That’s 3 entries, I hope!

  24. ok so I guess I have to do two more comments to get the credit so here is for the subscription!

  25. And one more for the posting to my blog! Thanks ATM

  26. I found your blog while looking for ebates info. Thanks.

  27. I found your blog after overhearing a conversation – you were telling someone else about it at a church activity – I tell everyone I know now.

  28. Found you blog when you invited me on facebook. I added your button on my blog and wrote a post. http://www.bumshakingwoodruffs.blogspot.com

  29. I am also a subscriber on several services!!!!

  30. I have subscribed to you feed.
    coraleej@gmail.com

  31. We both saw you while watching the news and were totally inspired. I have never been a coupon person, but really want to be now. I added your link to our blog (and we rarely add links to our blog). Here is the link to our blog http://toryandelizabeththornton.blogspot.com/

    Thanks

    thornton.te@gmail.com

  32. I found you via an Albertson’s posting on A Thrifty Mama when you got the free biscuts! I followed your advice and got some of my own! Love your website!

  33. I was actually just thinking this week how I could get some extra coupons and couldn’t figure out a way. I would definitely put them to good use! I found your website through money saving mom and have been checking it daily. ~Roberta

  34. I honestly don’t rememeber who’s website I found you through, but you were listed on their blogroll. Thanks for the chance!

    jpkittie315 at hotmail dot com

  35. I am a subscriber!!!

    jpkittie315 at hotmail dot com

  36. I found your blog through another blog(not sure which one anymore) and I subscribe.

  37. I actually just stumbled upon it when I was googling “moms saving money” blogs or something like that.

    I’m so glad that I found it!!!!

    I love your blog and I thank you for what you do!

  38. i subscribe!!

    chadmisti@msnc.om

  39. I find your site through money saving mom. I would love some coupons.
    thanks,
    dawnj22@hotmail.com

  40. I found your blog through the freebie blogger
    michellehurl@yahoo.com

  41. I found your site through THe Freebie Blogger. I would love the coupons. Thanks!

  42. Hi! I found your blog via MoneySavingMom! 🙂

  43. I found your site through money saving mom.
    mandalyn927@yahoo.com

  44. I found your blog through Monysavingmom.com
    nauzica40@hotmail.com

  45. I started following your blog 3 weeks ago by finding it on deal seeking mom. I’m not a blogger yet but I like to follow others. I hope I win. It snowed pretty hard on Sunday and after packing the kids up after church and lunch I forgot to get the Sunday paper. This would be helpful so I can start a coupon collection.
    Lauren
    dlodom3@myfairpoint.net

  46. I would love to win these. I found your site on moneysavingmom.com. Please pick me.

    Diana C
    amlitrocks at yahoo dot com

  47. I found you on Money Saving Mom! This is an awesome giveaway! It could be my birthday present! Thanks for the chance to win!

    diaen@diane-anderson.com

  48. I found your blog via Money Saving Mom!

  49. I found your blog on the Money Saving Mom blog. New to the couponing world…pick me, pick me! 🙂 Have a great day and thanks!

  50. I found you on Money Saving Mom’s blog!!!

  51. I found you from Money Saving Mom. Thanks for the giveaway- everyone should use at least *some* coupons. m-sallen at juno dot com

  52. I would love to be able to stockpile with the coupons. Who knows when prices will go up. I found you through A Thrifty Mom.

    robert_corder@yahoo.com

  53. Pick me! Pick me! Found you through It’s Hip to Save!

  54. i love using coupons and have been doing so since I started doing the grocery shopping for a family of 8 when I was 11 years old. As the 5th of 6 kids, my mom had reached hee limit with the shopping when I was abotu 10, but I loves doing it! She taught me how to make the shopping list from the weekly menus and the grocery store sale circulars. Then, I got to do the shopping and what I saved on coupons, I got to pocket. Thanks!!

  55. I found your blog through Money Saving Mom. It’s great… and I would love to win the coupons, obviously. Thanks!

  56. Also just signed up for the daily feed… thanks again!

  57. added your button
    http://bubbamagoo.blogspot.com/

  58. I found your blog on Money Saving Moms blogs list of giveaways.

  59. I subscribed!

  60. I subscribed!!

  61. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  62. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  63. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  64. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  65. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  66. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  67. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  68. Found you at mamas money savers site.
    I just got started being smart with my money and using coupons with the helpful sites online.
    I would love to win.
    Thanks…..
    sabrina at ksclist@gmail.com

  69. I found out about your giveaway at Blog Give Aways.

  70. i got it from rollerblog,,,,
    thanks irenekegel@hotmail.com

  71. I just found your site on The Freebie Blog

  72. I just signed up to follow your blog

  73. I found your blog through Bloggy Giveaways.

  74. I found you threw blog giveaways!

    jennifer.lleras@gmail.com

  75. I just found you through Bloggy Giveaways! I have one posted there today, too!

  76. I subscribed!

  77. I found you on bloggiveaways.blogspot. And I’d love to be entered to win some coupons! Since I lost my job I’ve been trying to save as much money as possible and coupons are great. Thanks for entering me!
    unforgetable_dreamer_always (AT) hotmail (DOT) com

  78. I found you through Money Saving Mom.

  79. i found you through money saving mom:) thanks for the chance!
    christinbanda@yahoo.com

  80. I found you on Blog Giveaways

    dctm at bellsouth dot net

  81. found you on msm

  82. Found you through Money Saving Mom. My daughter’s down for a nap and I actually had a little free time to go browsing!

  83. Hello! I found you through Bloggy giveaways.

  84. I follow you on Twitter (cdziuba) and tweeted: http://twitter.com/cdziuba/status/1284738184

  85. Just subscribed.

  86. Buttone here: ceeceeblogger.blogspot.com

  87. I found you on Blog Giveaways. Awesome giveaway!
    thanks

  88. I found you thru someone else’s blog … can’t remember whose!

  89. i subscribed 🙂

  90. Love your blog and all the great info. found you from Making Life Sweet

  91. LOVE your blog! I’m already a subscriber! Thanks for all you do!

  92. i googled some albertson’s deals and found this blog.

    imttran@hotmail.com

  93. I subscribe. Thanks for the chance! thegoodnewsfarm at yahoo.com

  94. Your husband emailed me directly to announce to “opening” of such a fantastic blog.

  95. Pick me because my husband threw away the Sunday paper last week before I had a chance to get the coupons out. Grrr…..!

    I found your site through a friend of mine who posted the link on her facebook site.

    amynbrian00@hotmail.com

  96. I also subscribed to your site(and joined your facebook group!).

    amynbrian00@hotmail.com

  97. I also posted on my own blog on xanga:

    http://www.xanga.com/justinsmommy

    (I really REALLY want these coupons – lol!)

    amynbrian00@hotmail.com

  98. I found the link to your blog at:
    http://bloggiveaways.blogspot.com

  99. Julie B–found it on facebook through a friend

  100. Julie B. I have your button on my blog. bigler1.blogspot.com

  101. found through a blog
    amandanease@gmail.com

  102. i found out about it on twitter 🙂

    dreamzz12{at}aol{dot}com

  103. I would love to win these! i love your tips! i am just starting this fun hobby and money saver! i found your blog from another blog, wantitall4free! thanks!

  104. posted about you on twitter…please pick me!!!

  105. Hi, I would love to win the 328$ in coupons, I found your blog from another blog common cents with money, you are now bookmarked, thanks for the great chance, Michelle in Jersey

  106. Hi would love to win . found found you site on money saving home/furgal friday. thanks
    jeff-brenda@charter.net

  107. I found your blog through a link you left on Money Saving Mom’s blog. And I’m glad I did! I will be reading your Coupon 101 post tomorrow! Thanks. Teresa
    TRigell at aol dot com

  108. I tweeted http://twitter.com/TTRigell

    TRigell at aol dot com

  109. I linked over from my friend Emily’s blog. nicole
    nicolebal@hotmail.com

  110. I subscribed to your feed 🙂
    nicolebal@hotmail.com

  111. Found your blog when I saw a note about it starting on Matt’s facebook. Have enjoyed following it ever since. 🙂

    Don’t know much about all that other ‘techie’ stuff, so this will be my sole entry.

  112. I found your blog from the article in the Statesman–it all sounds very cool, but very confusing.

  113. i found you thru msm! really like you’re blog! thanks for the opportunity to get more coupons!

    ~eunice
    rsmile2u (at) dejazzd (dot) com

  114. Great giveaway! I saw a tweet about the giveaway!

  115. I found your blog while blog stalking other frugal websites. I had company show up last Sunday and totally forgot to get a copy of the paper!! I would love these coupons. Thanks!!!

    couponsformindy@hotmail.com

  116. I am trying to get started using coupons. I would love to get a jump start with these extra’s.

  117. Hi! I found your site through Kelly’s blog at faithfulprovisions.com. I’m brand new to this, and l am learning how to shop with great discounts. Thank you!

  118. I found your blog while blogstocking other frugal sites. I would love to get some free coupons. I just began couponing when my 3 month old daughter was born. I am hoping it will make a difference so I can stay home with her.

  119. I found your blog your Mr. Linky post on The Thrifty Mama’s blog.

    lists at masondixon dot us

  120. I also just subscribed to your blog. Thanks for the chance to win all these lovely coupons. 🙂

    lists at masondixon dot us

  121. what a great giveaway. I’ve been a subscriber for a month now.

    Huong
    hmle2217@yahoo.com

  122. I found your blog on moneysavingmom.com!

  123. I saw the article about you in the Statesman this morning. I am excited to start couponing seriously. Your site is full of great tips. Pick me for the coupons. Kathy

  124. I found your blog from the Idaho Statesman article about your coupon skills. I subscribed to get email updates. I love a great deal and can’t wait to read your blog everyday to save even more. Thanks so much for all your time to help others save. Like everyone else I would love to win.

  125. I found your blog from the Idaho Statesman article about your coupon skills. I subscribed to get email updates. I love a great deal and can’t wait to read your blog everyday to save even more. Thanks so much for all your time to help others save. Like everyone else I would love to win.

  126. i found your website from the idaho statesman website.

  127. i have subscribed to your feed. i look forward to all your great finds!

Leave a Reply

