My Thrifty Target Savings- FREE Renuzit

Before discounts and coupons these items would have been $17.92
I only paid .33 cents

Here is how I did it:
Renuzit spray $1.92
-use $1 coupon from the 2/22 smart source coupon insert
-use the in store coupon printable here, or click here to read how to print it at Target
Final cost FREE with 8 cent overage, (they do not give you money back you need to buy another item that they can credit the overage to.)
CoverGirl with Olay Foundation $7.00
-was on clearance for $1.76
-used the $2 coupon from 1/18 P&G coupon insert
Final price FREE plus .24 cent overage (they do not give you money back you need to buy another item that they can credit the overage to.)

Soft Soap $2.00
-it was on clearance for $1.34
-used .75 cents off coupon found next to item in store
Final Price .59 cents 

I live in Idaho and we have a 6% sales tax,I pay sales tax on all these item other wise they would have been .3 cents.  But I still think .33 cents is a THRIFTY deal.

Other items you might want to check for at Target

Gold Fish Crackers on sale for $1.79
-use $1 printable Target coupon here
Final cost .79 cents a bag 


Print $3 off Kashi bars click here 

3 Responses

  1. I am assuming these are deals that end today?

  2. The only thing that was on sale was the gold fish….I think all the other prices should be still good. But prices change from week to week. I bought Kashi bars 2 week ago for 2.89 this week they were over 3.25….who knows

  3. Wow! Great Target finds. I love Target!

Leave a Reply

