My First ATM Giveaway

Welcome to my first ATM (A Thrifty Mom) Giveaway

Before I started my blog I use to make handmade gifts, scrapbooks, and cards. I sold these items on eBay for several years, it was a lot of fun. I have been so focused on being “thrifty” that I have not had much time to be “crafty”. So I decided to make a special gift for my readers. I had a lot of fun making it, I hope you will enjoy it. This altered mini tin is filled with 4 hand made cards and envelopes, they say “so sweet of you”. They all fit into this tin that has been made to match these cute little cards.
So do you want to win this tin? Please leave a separate comment for each entry. There are 6 ways to enter:
  1. Leave me a comment telling me how you found my blog
  2. Sign up to subscribe to our daily emails or feed
    Subscribe
    then leave me a comment telling me you just subscribed.
  3. Grab my button and ad it to your blog, then leave me a comment with the link to your blog.
    https://i2.wp.com/i641.photobucket.com/albums/uu140/athriftymom/bannersarah1.jpg
    Copying the code to your site

  4. Post about my ATM giveaway on Twitter, Follow us on Twitter
    then leave me a comment with the link.
  5. Post about my ATM giveaway on your own blog, then leave me a comment with the link
  6. Post about my ATM giveaway on our Facebook group after you joinedFollow us on Facebook
Do each of these and you can enter up to 6 times! Good Luck
Rules: This giveaway will end Feb 28, 2009 at midnight. In order to win, you must provide your name, Anonymous comments will be deleted. I will be notifying the winner by email, and in a post on my blog. The winner will be chosen at random. The winner will have 48 hours to respond to me with their name and address. (and no your email will not be sent to be used to send spam to by us or anyone else, I hate spam as much as the next)If this information is not received within 48 hours a new winner will be chosen.



59 Responses

  1. How cute!! Thats neat you made these. I would like a chance to win… I found your blog through The thrifty mama. Thanks
    tiffstrivaniteam@yahoo.com

  2. I subscribe. I found your blog from thethriftymama.com
    I’ll love to have this. Thanks a bunch.
    Trung Nguyen
    trungchem2002@yahoo.com

  3. subscribed to a thrifty mom for my google home page.

    found you through a friend who joined via facebook group.. love it!

    Jenissa Seeley

  4. This is the first time I have been to your blog. I found it through The Thrifty Mama’s Sunday Sweeps. I will be stopping by from now on. I bookmarked it already! I love money saving blogs! Thanks for the giveaway. The cards are super cute. I wish I was that crafty.
    Kristen.Lee17@gmail.com

  5. What a cute giveaway! I’m actually not sure which blog led me to you, but it’s one of the blogs you help with Walgreens deals. I kept seeing ATM mentioned with thanks and decided I’d better check it out – I’m glad I did, too!

    Cathy
    cfoblog [at] gmail [dot] com

  6. That is so cute.
    I found your blog with google blog search.

  7. Super cute giveaway! I found your blog through the giveaway list on http://www.dealseekingmom.com, fun stuff!

    pbervie at mchsi dot com

  8. How cute!! I found your blog from a link a friend gave me. It’s so helpful. I love getting a good deal!

  9. I also subscribed to your feed with google reader, my favorite thing ever!

  10. LOL… I used to do paper crafts too…. until just a few months ago. Just yesterday I was looking at my shelves full of stuff wondering why I didn’t move it.. and this morning I was thinking I could get rid of it, but what if I got the desire to do it again? then I would kick myself! Now I open my bloglines and here is your give away… to me it is confirmation that maybe I should keep it a while longer!
    I subsribed to your blog thru bloglines as soon as I found it!!!!

  11. I put your button on my blog.

    Julie Bigler
    http://www.bigler1.blogspot.com

  12. Very Cute! I found your blog through moneysavingmom.com 🙂 Thanks for the give away!

    Lisa

    snookygreatsturm (at) hotmail.com

  13. Wow you are crafty and talented. I hope I win. What a nice way to say thank you.
    dlodom4@yahoo.com
    Lauren

  14. Cute! I found your blog through deal seeking mom.

    gitrecca at gmail dot com

  15. You are very talented! I would love to win those!
    I found your blog through a link at the Thirfty Mam

  16. I found your blog through my daughter who uses your site! Please sign me up for the contest. I also have now subscribed to your site. Thanks!

  17. I think I found your blog from someone else’s blog, but now I can’t remember! I love it, though, and I want you to know you’ve inspired me to start couponing! I’m learning slowly, but I just got back from Walgreens where I saved $17 and I was pretty stoked 🙂

  18. and I added your button to my blog!

    sarajoyner.blogspot.com

  19. I joined your facebook group and posted about it on my profile as well!

  20. I subscribed on google reader, too. 🙂

  21. AND, I just blogged about your giveaway.
    see: http://www.sarajoyner.blogspot.com

  22. I found out about your blog through a friend. LOVE IT!! Looks like you are the first to know about the good deals. I would love to get the handmade cards!

  23. I found your site through one of my friends on facebook. I’m enjoying reading through – I just bought 4 $10 gift certificates on restaurant.com for $2.40(before my $5 bonus or any cash back)! Awesome!

    I subscribed to your emails! amynbrian00@hotmail.com

  24. I found your blog through my friend Sara’s blog! I’m excited to read it and learn!!

  25. I found your blog from Jennie Woodruff’s blog.

    btjohnson@fmtcblue.com

  26. What a cute giveaway – and so creative. I actually have a friend (who has blessed me greatly through notes) who I would love to pass these on to! I found your blog through Moms by Heart blog!

  27. I LOVE YOUR GIVEAWAY! I FOUND YOUR BLOG THROUGH MOMS BY HEART.

    MELISSA
    cmaccurso at yahoo dot com

  28. Hi, I heard about you from a friends blog. I have added your button to my blog and have signed up to recieve emails from you!!
    I am excited to see what great info you have to offer!!

  29. Sarah-I found your blog by looking on Jody S.’s blog. And I’m glad I did. Great info. Good to talk to you yesturday!!

    Megan Ramabo
    mlrambo13@yahoo.com

  30. Hey, I found your blog by searching blog after blog trying to find a good deal i think i finally landed it by linking from http://www.beingfrugalisfabulous.com and I LOVE THIS SITE!!! My name is Tawny crane and i just started coupon shopping!
    teenytinytawny@gmail.com

  31. I found your blog when a friend of mine (Keving Longhurst) joined your group. I was thrilled you live so close to me!

  32. I added your button to my blog.
    http://ckbdcstaylor.blogspot.com
    Kat
    niedlich@juno.com

  33. My sister gave me your link. I have become a follower and signed up for the e-mail feed. Thanks

  34. Thanks for the blog link you sent me through the Ebay email. I found this site very useful. I could use some thriftiness in my life!

  35. Thanks for all the great money saving info. I think we can all benefit from it during these diffictult economic times. You are one awesome mom!

  36. These are adorable! Found your site from Money Savings Mom.

    Thanks for the chance!

    couponslover2003@yahoo.com

  37. So adorable!

    I found your blog via Money saving mom.

  38. I found this site through Money Saving Mom. The cards are beautiful!!
    Heather S.

  39. So cute! Found your blog on Money Saving mom. Would love to win. Can’t wait to browse your blog. Looks great. I am also following your blog now.

  40. Hi! I found your blog today through a comment left on Krazy coupon lady. Love your cards! Are you local-as in Idaho? I’m trying to find more deals that are local.
    thanks!

  41. I found your blog on the freebie blogger 🙂

    chadmisti@msn.com

  42. I subscribed by email.

    chadmisti@msn.com

  43. I found your blog linked on the MoneySavingMom blog. Those tins are adorable… and I would love to win one! So creative… thanks!

  44. I found you through money saving mom. those are so cute I would love to be the lucky one. trinagym@aol.com

  45. found you through moneysavingmom.com

    such cute stuff 🙂

    bethany_41 at hotmail.com

  46. Cute! I found your blog from money savings mom. kellylstoddart@yahoo.com

  47. I found your blog through money saving mom.
    Thanks for the giveaway! This card set is too cute.

  48. I found you throught Money Saving Mom. I love homemade things especially cards. I am a HUGE card person and send them for all occasions.

  49. love the new site, i found it through dealseekingmom another great site.

  50. Found your blog through money saving mom.
    pkildow at gmail dot com

  51. My friend suggested you through facebook

  52. got the button, I forgot it as part of your give away!

  53. Made my facebook comment. I hope I WIN!

  54. I love giveaways. Can’t remeber how I found you. I know it was through another blog. I check everyday and love your tips. Keep up the good work.

  55. i found you through money saving mom:) thanks!
    christinbanda@yahoo.com

  56. money saving mom is how I found you.

  57. I just found your blog today, from Chief Family Officer blog!

  58. Hi Thrifty Mom- I found your blog thru facebook and it is part of My MSN. I am addicted!!! kristelstills@q.com

  59. Hi, I found you through Krazy Coupon Lady.com and am just trying to win something, anything to help along my couponing. I’m just trying to get organized!!!

Leave a Reply

