Save $18 on Jelly Belly Flops

Jelly Belly
Click the logo to get your favorite candy!

Belly Flops from Jelly Belly. Irregular jelly beans in weird shapes, sizes and colors, but taste just as good at half the price!

Until Sunday, February 22nd, 2009 or while supplies last, get 5 Belly Flops 2 lb. Bags for the price of 3!

Just place five individual 2 lb. Bags of Flops in your shopping cart and proceed to checkout – an $18 discount (the cost of two bags) will be automatically deducted from your total.

Did you ever wonder what happens to the Jelly Belly jelly beans that are a little less perfect? Or the ones that somehow escaped the Jelly Belly logo stamper? Well, those are Belly Flops!

Belly Flops are no less flavorful, or lovable, than regular Jelly Belly jelly beans; they just come in wild shapes and sizes. You may find one that’s round, one that’s square, or you may even find a bunch stuck together. On very rare occasions, a flavor may not match a color. A red Belly Flop might taste like Blueberry, or a white one might taste like Chocolate Pudding. Crazy!

3 Responses

  1. Sarah…
    I have to say…I am in LOVE with you and your blog! I check it all during the day..and to my surprise…you’ve always got something new on it!

    you’re awesome!

    hope your little (ok..big) guy is doing good. we’re going to be good friends…whether you like it or not…I’m so impressed with your thrifyness and heart moms hold a special place in my heart.

    so…can’t wait to see what you share with us all tomorrow!

    kathy

  2. Thanks so much. I was so worried I would start this blog and no one would read it. SO I am thrilled that total strangers will read what I have to say.
    As for Little Matthew he seems to be doing well…Yesterday the school called me to let me know he had lost color and was very lethargic I went to pick him up and he was just acting really odd. I brought him home but he was shaky and pale, so Off to The ER we went. After about 30 mins he was back to normal, xray, labs, ekg all seem to be fine? We had a 5 hour ER stay, We will do an echo next week to make sure we are not missing something. All in the day of being a heart mom.
    Thanks again, great to hear from you!
    Sarah

  3. ok…
    just helping with the deals…
    finishline.com has crocs for kids for only $4.98! I just ordered 4 pair!

Leave a Reply

