Free Biscuits at Albertsons

I did not have coupons for the biscuits that are on sale this week at Albertsons, so I did not put them on my list of things to get.  But the more I thought about it I knew that if I bought 10 I would get $10 back and that would make them only .25  cents each.  SO I went to pick some up today, much to my surprise they had a smart source blinky coupon dispenser with coupons for .75 cents off of 3 cans.  And a lot of the cans had coupons on them for 50 cents off 2.  Using these coupons I was able to get 15 cans of biscuits for FREE I also picked up 5 cake mixes for 25 cents each.  Now that is a THRIFTY deal To read my earlier posts on this weeks Albertsons deals Click here, here, and here.

2 Responses

  1. Question: I saw the coupon on the biscuits, but it was for cans of italian bread sticks, so I did not use them.

    Then when I saw your post about barcodes, I took a look to see if I had missed a deal. The barcodes do not match. Am I still missing something? Or did your cans have different coupons on them?

    Thanks for the help.

  2. You must of had different coupons at your store. My store has the grands biscuit coupons stuck right to the can. Hope you can find some!

Leave a Reply

