Guess my Albertsons Savings

Guess my Albertsons Savings???

These items before any discount, would have cost $49.92
Now it is time to guess how much you think I paid?
The person who is the closest will win, a Free 2 liter soda coupon
All you have to do is leave me a comment, telling me how much you think I paid, make sure to leave your name, so I can post the winner. I will end this contest tonight at midnight.
HINT- I did use a $3 dollar catalina coupon
Have fun , I love to hear from you!

Please leave an exact figure.

21 Responses

  1. I think you paid $8.75
    Julie B.

  2. I think you paid $4.18
    Stacy K.

  3. I think $2
    Melinda E.

  4. patti g. my guess is 7.50-8.50…

  5. My guess is $4.25.

  6. Sarah

    This is kind of fun, let’s see how close I can get.
    I am sure you used the .55 coupon on the mento’s and the $2 off on the venus.
    At Albertson’s the reg price on those venus razors is likely $8 or more. Although I do not think you would have bought them at Albies this week if they were not priced better then wags since they are only .99 at wags I am guessing you paid less than that.
    Oh but if you have the Mentos Gum, Any Pocket Bottles – 12-14-08 SS $1.00/1 you may have gotten those free.
    HMMM. I am going to guess 1.67.

    Although if you were unsatisfied and send in a rebate for up to $11.99 then it could be like -7.55 or something.
    Ok did I just ruin it for everyone else? Sorry for thinking out loud. I could not help myself. I could be way off.
    Can’t wait to see your results! Keep up the good work. I’m a nerd.

  7. My guess is 4.92

    Jessica

    coupsforme (at) gmail (dot) com

  8. Because you are such a GREAT deal finder, I think you got an AMAZING deal of $1.26

  9. I’m sure I’m totally off but with the coupons available and the deals going on at Albies plus the $3 cat, I’m guessing $26.76.
    themoosehouse at gmail dot com

  10. I think $10.50. I really love your site. I am looking forward to hearing about more good deals.

  11. Considering you already have a year’s supply of razors and the smoothest legs in Idaho, I am guessing $5.38.

    JoAnn W.

  12. $1.75

  13. $1.89
    B Auditore

  14. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

  15. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

  16. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

  17. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

  18. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

  19. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

  20. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

  21. My guess is 2.57.

    Jill

Leave a Reply

