NO COUPONS in this Sundays Paper

I am SAD to tell you that this week there are no scheduled coupon inserts.  I called my local paper to make sure this info was correct.    So if you buy your paper just for the coupons you might want to put it on hold this weekend.  Some papers will let you put it on hold if you are going to be out of town.  You will then get credit for another week.  Each paper is a little different so check out the details.
Now lets all have a moment of silence as we morn the loss of this Sundays coupons……
Click here for this years coupon insert list.
4 Responses

  1. Oh, good to know! Thanks for the heads up. I don’t usually buy the paper except for coupons so I don’t want to waste money on news I won’t read.

  2. oh my! I think I felt a tear slip down my cheek.

  3. So sad. Do you think we’ll have a break? Or will someone do a double coupon sale?

  4. I actually LOVE weekends without coupons… I feel like I can somehow get caught up on all the old coupons that are still sitting on the table. 🙂

    Sandi
    centsofsavings.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

