My Thrifty Mailbox

What came in your mail this week?

Look at all the fun stuff that showed up in my mail box this week!!!!
5- 20 page photo books, They were priced at $39.00 all I had to pay was $7.99 shipping for each one.  This deal is over but if you want to sign up for your own free photo book check out this link.

1- Free sample of Mini Delights Chocolatey Drizzle, plus a .50 cent coupon
1- coupon for free Kids Essentials boost, up to $14.99
1- coupon for Free 2 liter Dr. Pepper  to get yours click here

3- coupons good for FREE Kraft’s products, won these for the Game give away.  I will get 1 can of Planters Snacks up to $5.00, Free Kraft cheese up to $3.99, and a Free box of Nabisco crackers.
1- Free sample of Crest Whitestrips, and a $10 coupon
Make sure you read my FREEBIES 101 post, to give you helpful tips when you sign up for free items.
One Response

  1. I just want to say I love your site. Everytime I check you have something I am interested in. I Did the Kraft game thanks to you and got my coupons for free items in the mail yesterday. Thanks! Keep the good stuff coming.

Leave a Reply

