My Thrifty Albertsons Clearance Deals

Normal price would have been $9.38  But I paid only $1.50
Here is how I did it.
Today while I was at Albertsons I checked out the carts they have full of clearance items.  I found a Glade Scented oil plug in on clearance for $1.50, I had a coupon for it,( buy the refill and get the warmer for FREE).  I love it when I find Thrifty deals like this.  Check your local Albertsons, to see if they have any on clearance too.
Once again, this is why I clip almost every coupon and carry them with me in a coupon binder.  That way I am able use my coupons for those unexpected THRIFTY deals.
Leave a Reply

