My weeks budget review.

I was able to purchase all the items in these 8 photos for $55.31  I think I had a pretty thrifty week.  If you want to read the details for any of these deals just keep scrolling down.  They were all posted this week  

Walgreens deals all for $10.56

Walmart deals $18.17

Albertsons deal $6.44

Albertsons popcorn .35 cents

Walgreens toothpaste deal I earned $4.72

Albertsons pizza deal .43 cents

 Albertsons BBQ deal .80 cents

16 different toys at Walmarts toy clearance $20.00
Tell me how you did this week.
Leave a Reply

